Contact | Lower Hutt | Kiaz Embroidery & Printing

Kiaz Queensgate, Lower Hutt

Address

Ground Floor (Outside Life Pharmacy)
Westfield Queensgate
Lower Hutt

 queensgate@kiaz.co.nz

  (04) 586 5866


Christmas Shopping Hours

Monday-Friday, December 11-23: 9:00AM - 10:00PM

Saturday, December 14: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday, December 15: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Saturday, December 21: 9:00AM - 10:00PM

Sunday, December 22: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Tuesday, December 24: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Christmas Day: CLOSED

Thursday-Saturday, December 26-28: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday, December 29: 10:00AM - 5:30PM

Monday, Tuesday, December 30-31: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Wednesday, Thursday, January 1-2: 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Friday, January 3: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Normal Business Hours

Monday-Wednesday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Thursday-Friday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Saturday: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Sunday: 10:00AM - 5:30PM

Public Holidays: 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Send us a message